Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Ulla Deemann
Hauptstr. 30
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

u.deemann@rorup.net
02548 566

Stv. Vorsitzender

Christian Schwering
Pastor-Rück-Str. 5
48249 Dülmen-Rorup 

c.schwering@rorup.net
02548 91 96 528

Schriftführer

Werner Vogt
Heideweg 30
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

w.vogt@rorup.net

Kassenwart

Hans-Peter Wodsak
Heideweg 24
48249 Dülmen-Rorup

h-p.wodsack@rorup.net
02548 93 42 58

 

Beisitzer

            

  

   
Joachim Pollok
Pastor-Rück-Str. 13
48249 Dülmen-Rorup
j.pollok@rorup.net
02548 1257
  Anja Mersmann
Am Hausbusch 15
48249 Dülmen-Rorup
a.mersmann@rorup.net
02548 475
 

Theo Lenz
Pastor-Rück-Str. 19
48249 Dülmen-Rorup
t.lenz@rorup.net
02548 13 79

  Claudia Krämer
Heideweg 14 a
48249 Dülmen-Rorup
c.kraemer@rorup.net
02548 15 34